Blogging just to Blog!

It’s been a couple days since my last post and thought what the heck! I feel quite inspired at the moment so let us blog about it!!! This week as far as I know it has been one rough road to travel on. A journey that some take for granted even if its only in a span on a week. I shouldn’t be one to talk about taking things for granted since I do it almost instinctively but not intentionally. I suppose it would be related to bad habits or just the usual forgetfulness. Any how’s today I suppose I’ve learned a little bit more about courage and how much one can accomplish with it even in the smallest amount. Don’t let quantity full/fool/fill you because it’s not the amount that matters but the mere spec of the idea of it. Even that has significance. Just as the saying goes “Size doesn’t matter” it’s what you make with what you have that truly breaks the boundaries of any feats of strength that you might happen to run by.  I would like to dedicate today’s blog post to Grace (a very awesome inspiring person indeed) here is her blog http://liveandlearn88.com/ please check it out! You might even find something cool to read!

2 thoughts on “Blogging just to Blog!

  1. I like your quote!! Size doesn’t matter indeed. 😛 It doesn’t matter how many people read your posts, as long as you know your own value. Keep up the good work! I look forward to reading more posts from you 🙂

    P.S. lol I think you meant to say “fool” you instead of “full” you 😉 Haha. Just letting you know.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment